CONTACT US

Whether it’s to place an order, request a repair, or a general inquiry, we’re ready to take your call.

HOW CAN WE HELP

Select an option from the drop-down menu below to get started.

Select

Product Repair

Product Repair
First
Last
reCAPTCHA

Product Return

Product Return
First
Last
reCAPTCHA

Product Sales

Product Sales
First
Last
reCAPTCHA

Technical Support

Technical Support
First
Last
reCAPTCHA

General Information

General Information
First
Last
reCAPTCHA

SALES

Email Sales

REPAIR

Email Repair

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Email Support

ACCOUNTING

Email Accounting

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

8080 Tristar Dr, Suite 100
Irving, TX 75063

OPERATIONS

7333 Interstate 35 South
Robinson, Texas 76706

SALES, SUPPORT & SERVICE TEAM

Shane LaPlante

VP, Sales & Marketing

Direct: +1 214.728.1255
slaplante@freeflightsystems.com

Brad Brunson

Director of Customer Support

Direct: +1 254.292.8185
bbrunson@freeflightsystems.com

Clifton Williams

Technical Sales Support Specialist

Direct: +1 406.369.2479
cwilliams@freeflightsystems.com

Kyle Word

Regional Sales Manager

Direct: +1 469.203.2044
kword@freeflightsystems.com

LeMiracle Hendking

Regional Sales Manager

Direct: +1 254.230.3489
lhendking@freeflightsystems.com

Scott Warner

Business Development Manager

Direct: +1 214.460.3101
swarner@freeflightsystems.com

Jonathon Ford

Repair Station Manager

Direct: +1 254.749.0818
jford@freeflightsystems.com

Paula McClughen

Inside Sales Manager

Direct: +1 254.644.9645
pmcclughen@freeflightsystems.com