SALES, SUPPORT & SERVICE TEAM

Experienced aviation professionals to help you find the right solution and the right installation partner for your needs.

Ashley Ring

VP, Sales & Marketing

Direct: +1 860.377.5156
aring@freeflightsystems.com

Brad Brunson

Director of Customer Support

Direct: +1 254.662.7038
bbrunson@freeflightsystems.com

Clifton Williams

Technical Sales Support Specialist

Direct: +1 406.369.2479
cwilliams@freeflightsystems.com

Kyle Williams

Senior Aftermarket Sales Manager

Direct: +1 727.310.5721
kwilliams@freeflightsystems.com

John Reid

Business Development Manager

Direct: +1 505.366.3622
jreid@freeflightsystems.com

Teddy Meinkowsky 

Repair Station Representative

Direct: +1 469.360.1867
tmeinkowsky@freeflightsystems.com

Jonathon Ford 

Repair Station Manager

Direct: +1 254.749.0818
jford@freeflightsystems.com

Clayton Maderia

Channel Sales Manager

Direct: +1 254.230.3489
cmaderia@freeflightsystems.com

Paula McClughen

Regional Sales Manager, South America & OEM Support

Direct: +1 254.644.9645
pmcclughen@freeflightsystems.com

Rick Routly 

MRO & Fleet Sales Manager

Direct: +1 469.475.6339
rroutly@freeflightsystems.com