SALES TEAM

Experienced aviation professionals to help you find the right solution and the right installation partner for your needs.

Pete Ring

Vice President, Sales and Marketing and Chief Pilot

Direct: +1 254.495.3077
pring@freeflightsystems.com

Ashley Kelly

Channel Sales Manager

Direct: +1 860.377.5156
akelly@freeflightsystems.com

Brad Brunson

Technical Services Manager

Direct: +1 254.662.7038
Toll-Free: 1.800.487.4662 ext. 238
bbrunson@freeflightsystems.com

Kyle Williams

Senior Regional Sales Manager

Direct: +1 727.310.5721
kwilliams@freeflightsystems.com

Jen Amundsen

Regional Sales Manager

Direct: +1 469.781.8254
jamundsen@freeflightsystems.com

Clayton Maderia

Channel Sales Representative

Direct: +1 254.230.3489
cmaderia@freeflightsystems.com

Melanie Mann

Communications and Marketing Manager

Direct: +1 469.360.1867
mmann@freeflightsystems.com

FREEFLIGHT SYSTEMS

SHAPE THE SKIES

CONTACT US